Uusimmat kuvat

2019_07_03_eos_142
2019_07_03_eos_119
2019_07_03_eos_113
2019_07_03_eos_112

Kävijälaskuri

Käyntejä kotisivuilla:237150 kpl

SALON SEUDUN AJONEUVOHARRASTAJAT Ry

SSAH ry /Onni Sarjonmaa
Urheilukentäntie 15
24910 HALIKKO

Sähköposti: info@ssah.fi


Pankkiyhteys: FI75 5410 0220 2016 70

 

2019 HALLITUKSEN JÄSENTEN YHTEYSTIEDOT


Puheenjohtaja:

vt. Puheenjohtaja
Onni Sarjomaa
Urheilukentäntie 15
24910 HALIKKO
0400 821 180


HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET:


Varapuheenjohtaja

Onni Sarjomaa
Urheilukentäntie 15
24910 HALIKKO
0400 821 180

onni.sarjomaa@gmail.com


Pekka Virtanen
Lempilänkatu 10
24240 SALO
044 7751 206
pekka@virtanen.fi


Martti Soukainen
Järvikalliontie 21
25110 KRUUSILA
040 823 2454
martti.soukainen@kiikala.salonseutu.fi

 

Ari Virtanen
Metsäkedonkatu 49
24260 Salo
040 5383 590
ari.virtanen@sskky.fi

 

Teuvo Heikkilä
Majurintie 6
25250 Märynummi
0500 225 633,teukka@teukka.fi

 

Kari Aaltonen
Kokkomäenkatu 4
24240 SALO
040 5404 321
kaaltonen63@gmail.com

 

Pasi Lehti
Villantie 6
24240 Hajala
0400 391 786
pasi.lehti@seutuposti.fi

 

Pentti Heinonen
Kalkkilantie 988
25370 Pertteli
040 5085 379
maipent@luukku.com